Day 12

Day 12 – A song from a band you hate

I don’t think I can say I hate a band. What I do dislike though is all those girls (or girl-looking guys) claiming they’re rebels, hardcore metalheads, rock idols… you get my point. I actually liked Avril back when she started singing; fair ‘nough, I didn’t like her music, but she had this tomboyish attitude which I thought was pretty cool and which, yes, stood out of the crowd. But then….EW. Just. Ew. She’s got mainstream written all over. I spared her the ‘least favourite song’, but now I just have to do it.

4 Comments

Filed under Challenges

4 responses to “Day 12

  1. Wow… Avril is hardcore punk.

Leave a Reply

