Day 14

So two weeks already 😀 Looks like we might actually do it. (although someone is about 6 days behind…)

Day 14 – A song no one would expect you to love

I used to listen to this when I was about 10, I think. It was my favourite song for quite a while and, well, I still like it a lot. I don’t think anyone expects me to like this – I don’t really like any other song of his and stuff – but this one stands out. It captures passion for music and how it… trascends our average existence. And I like passionate people, I like passionate music… another guilty pleasure here.

1 Comment

Filed under Challenges

One response to “Day 14

  1. Surprising choice 😐

    You’re absolutely right; I would never have thought you’d like it 😛

Leave a Reply

