Introduction

This is Jeff Buckley’s song Mojo Pin with a special introduction, a fragment of a song he was working on, called Chocolate.

Love turn me on \ Let me turn you all over with my thumb on your tongue \ Rest your heel on my shoulder \ Your love is like chocolate on the tongue of god \ Love turn me on \ Let me turn you all over with my thumb on your tongue \ Rest your heel on my shoulder \ Your love is like chocolate melting on the tongue of god

Leave a comment

Filed under Love, Musiclove

Leave a Reply

